Parade of Homes websites

Wednesday, December 1, 2010

I don’t know if everyone has all my real estate websites. Its even hard for me to rember them all since I have over 30 of them as well as a half dozen blogs. My main web site is Parade of Homes at www.paradeofhomesinc.com my secondary web site is Bartlett Houses at www.bartlett-houses.com for foreclosures you may want to visit www.foreclosures-mls.com for a customized real estate search page you should go to www.helpfed.com to read some interesting real estate articles go to www.bigdaddyguru.info

About Big Daddy Guru

Real estate broker in Bartlett and the Chicago metro area. I've been helping people to buy and sell homes just like yours for over 30 years.
This entry was posted in Big Daddy Guru, Foreclosures, Homes for Sale. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

