Adding Some Backlinks To My Website

I thought I would add some backlinks to me website Parade of Homes today. I still don’t quite understand why I get different results from Google and Yahoo for some of my keywords. For some of my keywords I may rank on the second or third page of google, but I will be the very first entery on Yahoo, or vice versa.

This is the first paragraph from my Parade of homes website, lets experiment.

“Real Estate and Homes for sale in the Bartlett, Schaumburg, and the greater Chicagoland area”

Search for homes in Bartlett Illinois. Over 30 years of professional real estate services to buyers and sellers in the Bartlett, Schaumburg and the greater Chicago metro area. Free lists of foreclosures and short sales in the Bartlett, Schaumburg area, or search for homes anywhere in Illinois. We are full service Realtors® charging only a 3.9% listing commission. Ask how you can purchase a HUD foreclosure with only $100. Ask us about how you may qualify for an FHA 203K loan which would allow you to borrow up to $35,000 for home repairs.

Here are a few of my other websites that I’m going to add a back link to: If you are looking for a home in Schaumburg you might try Search for homes in Schaumburg or if you are looking for a home in Roselle you might try Search for homes in Roselle or if you are looking for homes in Glenview you might start you search at Glenview homes we just listed a very nice 5 bedroom, 3 bath home there at 436 Elder Ct.

I’m going to also add some backlinks to several of my blog pages at Squidoo, take a look at them and let me know what you think. Homes for sale in Bartlett or if you are interested in buying foreclosures you might want to take a look at Buying foreclosures and REO property or if you have been wondering why your home is not selling you might take a look at Why Homes Don’t sell

About Big Daddy Guru

Real estate broker in Bartlett and the Chicago metro area. I've been helping people to buy and sell homes just like yours for over 30 years.
This entry was posted in Big Daddy Guru, Foreclosures, Homes for Sale, Parade of Homes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

